Your partner for pressure,
level and temperature

read more

Digital pressure gauge

read more

High vertical range of manufacture,
fast response times

read more

Six decades of Nöding Messtechnik since 1958

The company Nöding Messtechnik was founded in 1958 by Gustav Nöding and focussed initially on commercializing revolution counters and gauges with electrical contacts. In-house design and production of temperature instruments and controllers, transmitters and isolation amplifiers was introduced as a natural developement of the company.

In 1987 Ralf Noeding took over from his father and the company was converted into Noeding Messtechnik GmbH, a limited liability company.

The markets showed in the last decades an ever increasing requirement for pressure measurement. As a logical consequence, Noeding Messtechnik specialized in the design and production of pressure transmitters. In 2001 the company relocated to a new facility, where today substantial quantities of transmitters are being produced for OEMs, endusers, retailers etc..

read more

News

[Translate to Englisch:]
Website relaunch

We are very pleased to present our new website.

After weeks of technical, visual and, above all, content-related revision, the new website now…

Read more
Shortening the response time

Thanks to our own CNC turning machines, new developments and product variants can be produced quickly and cost-efficiently in-house. Delivery…

Read more
We invite you!

Three new wallboxes at the production site in Hamburg not only supply our electric cars with energy, but are also available to our business partners.…

Read more

Scopes of application

General

Pressure and level monitoring are elementary components of plant monitoring and control across all industries. Liquid and gaseous media of all types are reliably measured. Nöding Messtechnik uses ceramic and metallic sensor elements to optimally adapt to the respective application.

Food industry

Special hygiene requirements and easy cleaning are the focus of this industry. Industry-specific process connections are often a core requirement. Nöding Messtechnik understands the requirements of this industry and offers hygienically designed devices that have been used in the food and beverage industry for decades.

Shipping

Harsh operating conditions and a variety of different ship configurations require precise knowledge of the respective application. Nöding Messtechnik has its origins in shipping, knows the industry very well and has been supplying dealers and shipping companies with pressure sensors and level sensors for ballast water tanks, fresh water tanks, oil tanks and much more for decades.

Machinery and plant engineering

From standard applications to specially adapted OEM solutions, Nöding Messtechnik supplies the most diverse areas of mechanical and plant engineering. The quantities of the customers range from 1-10,000 devices per year. We are very familiar with industry-specific conditions, due to our close customer contact.

Water / waste water

The water and wastewater management sectors require pressure and level sensors specially adapted to their needs. In water treatment and wastewater, the sensors frequently come into contact with a variety of different media. Nöding Messtechnik supplies sensors specially developed for these applications for optimal process reliability.

Oil and fuel

Oils and fuels have increased creep properties. In addition, the chemical resistance of the parts in contact with the media is the focus of these applications. Nöding Messtechnik supplies the industry with pressure transmitters and level transmitters specially designed to meet the requirements, in order to ensure a consistently high level of process reliability. ATEX approvals guarantee safe operation.

Chemicals

In this industry, chemical resistance is the focus of the applications and thus the right selection of the parts that come into contact with the media. A modular principle enables the customised combination of materials such as stainless steel, special elastomer seals and chemically resistant plastics. ATEX approvals guarantee use in potentially explosive atmospheres.

System supplier / intermediary

We maintain a very close partnership with our intermediaries and system suppliers who are active in a wide range of industries. We are happy to work with you to find the right solution for your end customer. Short delivery times and fast support response times are a matter of course. Contact us!

Ihr Partner für Druck,
Niveau und Temperatur

Lesen Sie mehr

Digitalmanometer

zu den Produkten

Hohe Fertigungstiefe,
schnelle Reaktionszeiten

Lesen Sie mehr

Sechs Jahrzehnte Nöding Messtechnik seit 1958

Die Firma Nöding Messtechnik wurde 1958 von Gustav Nöding gegründet. Zunächst auf den Vertrieb von Drehzahlmessgeräten und Manometern ausgerichtet, folgte die Entwicklung und Fertigung eigener Temperaturmess- und Regelgeräte, Messumformer und Trennverstärker.

1987 erfolgte die Umbenennung in Nöding Messtechnik GmbH und die Übernahme der Firma durch den Sohn des Firmengründers, Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Nöding.

Mit zunehmendem Bedarf an elektronischen Druckmessgeräten erfolgte die Spezialisierung auf Drucktransmitter, die heute in großen Serien gefertigt werden.

Lesen Sie mehr

Aktuelles

Relaunch der Internetseite

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen unseren neuen Webauftritt vorstellen zu können. Unter der bekannten Adresse präsentiert sich die neue Internetseite, nach…

Weiterlesen
Verkürzung der Reaktionszeiten

Dank eigener Drehmaschine können Neuentwicklungen und Produktvarianten schnell und kosteneffizient selbst gefertigt werden. Lieferengpässe von…

Weiterlesen
Wir laden Sie ein!

Drei neue Wallboxen am Produktionsstandort in Hamburg versorgen nicht nur unsere Elektroautos mit Energie, sondern stehen auch unseren…

Weiterlesen

Unsere Anwendungsbereiche

Allgemein

Druck- und Füllstandüberwachung sind Branchenübergreifend elementarer Bestandteil der Anlagenüberwachung und Steuerung. Dabei werden flüssige und gasförmige Medien aller Art zuverlässig gemessen. Firma Nöding Messtechnik nutzt dabei keramische und metallische Sensorelemente, um sich optimal auf die jeweilige Anwendung einzustellen.

Nahrungsmittelindustrie

Besondere Hygieneanforderungen und leichte Reinigung der Messstellen stehen im Fokus dieser Branche. Branchenspezifische Prozessanschlüsse sind häufig eine Kernanforderung. Firma Nöding Messtechnik versteht die Anforderungen dieser Branche und bietet hygienegerecht konstruierte Geräte an, die seit Jahrzenten in der Nahrungs- und Genussmittelindustrie eingesetzt werden.

Schifffahrt

Raue Einsatzbedingungen und eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Schiffskonfigurationen erfordern eine genaue Kenntnis über den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck. Firma Nöding Messtechnik hat Ihren Ursprung in der Schifffahrt, kennt die Branche sehr genau und beliefert Händler und Reedereien seit Jahrzenten mit Drucksensoren und Füllstandsensoren für Ballastwassertanks, Frischwassertanks, Öltanks und vielem mehr.

Maschinen und Anlagenbau

Von Standardanwendungen, bis hin zu speziell abgestimmten OEM Lösungen, beliefert Nöding Messtechnik unterschiedlichste Bereiche des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus. Die Stückzahlen der Kunden reichen dabei von 1-10.000 Geräten pro Jahr. Durch den engen Kundenkontakt sind uns Branchenspezifische Gegebenheiten bestens bekannt.

Wasser / Abwasser

Die Branchen Wasser- und Abwassermanagement benötigen speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Druck- und Füllstandsensoren. In der Wasseraufbereitung und im Abwasser kommen die Sensoren häufig mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Medien in Berührung. Firma Nöding Messtechnik liefert speziell für diese Anwendungen entwickelte Sensoren für ein Optimum an Prozesssicherheit.

Öl und Treibstoff

Öle und Treibstoffe weisen erhöhte Kriechfähigkeiten auf. Zudem steht die Chemische Beständigkeit der medienberührenden Teile im Fokus dieser Anwendungen. Firma Nöding Messtechnik beliefert die Branche mit speziell auf die Anforderungen konstruierte Drucktransmitter und Tauchsonden, um eine durchgehend hohe Prozesssicherheit zu gewährleisten. ATEX Zulassungen gewährleisten den sicheren Betrieb.

Chemikalien

In dieser Branche steht die Chemische Beständigkeit im Fokus der Anwendungen und damit die richtige Auswahl der medienberührenden Teile. Ein Baukastenprinzip ermöglicht die maßgeschneiderte Kombination aus Werkstoffen wie Edelstahl, speziellen Elastomer - Dichtungen und chemisch beständigen Kunststoffen. ATEX Zulassungen gewährleisten den Einsatz in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen.

Systemlieferant / Zwischenhändler

Wir pflegen eine sehr enge Partnerschaft zu unseren Zwischenhändlern und Systemlieferanten, die in unterschiedlichsten Branchen tätig sind. Gerne finden wir zusammen mit Ihnen die richtige Lösung für Ihren Endkunden. Kurze Lieferzeiten und schnelle Reaktionszeiten beim Support sind selbstverständlich. Sprechen Sie uns an!